الشنط النسائية (70 منتج)

ستشعرين بالإثارة مع حقائبنا المميزة سواء كنتي تبحثين عن حقيبة يد كلاسيكية أو حقيبة ظهر عصرية، إختاري تصميم جميل وعملي للإستخدام اليومي أو أخر جريئ ومتألق.

الشنط النسائية

اكتشفي المزيد عن مجموعتنا من الحقائب النسائية الحصرية والتي تجمع بين الرقي، الأناقة، العصرية والتصاميم المميزة، حيث تُمثل كل قطعة من هذه المجموعة أناقة فريدة وخالدة بلمسة من المرح، بدءاً من شنط اليد النسائية وحتى حقائب الظهر العملية.

استمتعي بالمَلمس الفاخر للحقائب الجلدية المُصممة خصيصاً للمرأة الأنيقة، فسواء كانت حقيبة كلاسيكية باللون الأسود أو حقيبة بتصميم بسيط أو حتى من مجموعة الحقائب التي تحمل شعار العلامة التجارية (تيد بيكر) والتي تعكس الكثير من البراعة والتقنية العالية في التصميم فهذه الحقائب صُممت لإضفاء لمسة أكثر
جمالية على إطلالة المرأة المُعاصرة في كل مناسبة.

تميزي ضمن قاعة الاجتماعات مع مجموعة الحقائب النسائية المُخصصة للعمل والتي صممت بمزيج من العصرية والعملية، هذا ما يضمن لك سيدتي إطلالة ناجحة ومواكبة للموضة على الدوام. إنها أكثر من مجرد حقيبة عادية، إنها وسيلة للتعبير عن الذات بطابعها الخاص الذي يميز كل امرأة.

اكتشفي المزيد عن مجموعتنا من الحقائب واعثري على أجمل القطع التي يرغب بها مختلف عشاق الموضة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تُعتبر حقائبنا النسائية الأكثر رواجاً ضمن المملكة العربية السعودية أكبر مثال للتعبير عن الذوق الرفيع والراقي.

بالنسبة لمحبي التصاميم الاستثنائية، فإن حقائب فلورال الخاصة بنا تُعتبر من أفضل الخيارات بطابعها الخاص وألوانها المميزة والتي تشبه اللوحات الفنية بالإضافة أيضاً إلى الحقائب الأيقونية المزينة بشعار تيد بيكر.

لا تفوتي فرصة التعرف على حقائب توت الخاصة بنا للحصول على مزيج مثالي أنيق وعملي. شنط يد كبيرة، شنط يد صغيرة، مجموعة من الإكسسوارات والمحافظ التي تناسب مختلف الأذواق والكثير أيضاً، سارعي بالاطلاع أيضاً على مجموعة المنتجات الأكثر مبيعاً لدينا لمتابعة كل ما هو رائج في عالم الموضة.

تعتبر مجموعة الهدايا الخاصة بنا خياراً رائعاً لانتقاء كل ما هو فريد واستثنائي لجميع أحبائكم.

مع تيد بيكر لا يقتصر الأمر على امتلاك حقيبة فحسب؛ إنما على التميز بطابع خاص، مرح وغير تقليدي. حقائب تيد بيكر تقدم لكم العلامة الفارقة التي تميز نمط إطلالتكم على الدوام، لإنها ليست مجرد إكسسوار عادي.

UP TO 30% OFF

SELECTED LINES

*T&Cs apply

Women's Designer Bags (60 items)

Whether you're after a classic tote bag or an on-trend backpack, you're sure to get carried away with our designer bags. Pick up a pretty-yet-practical style for every day or something bold and bright for instant impact.

Women's Designer Bags

Immerse yourself in Ted Baker’s refined charm and unveil a collection where sophistication meets whimsy — our exclusive Women's Designer Bags. From the timeless elegance of handbags to the chic functionality of backpacks for women, each piece is a celebration of quintessential style with a playful twist.

Delight in the luxurious touch of leather bags, crafted for the woman who carries elegance with her every step. Whether it’s a classic black bag that whispers understated chic or branded bags for women that speaks volumes of your style savviness, our range is designed to accessorise the contemporary woman for every occasion.

Dominate the boardroom and the fashion scene with our office bags for women that blend flair with functionality, ensuring you're always prepared and on trend. Every woman’s bag holds her world, why not indulge in our luxury bags? They are more than just a carryall; they are a statement of indulgence and self-expression.
In pursuit of our most sought-after treasures? Explore our collection and find the piece that’s being coveted by fashion-forward individuals across the world. Our trending ladies bags in Saudi Arabia are not just bags; they're trophies for the style-conscious, waiting to be shown off.

For those who are drawn to the allure of patterns, our floral bags are like carrying a piece of art on your arm — perfect for adding that pop of colour and personality to any ensemble. For an even more personal touch, our logo bags let you carry the Ted Baker legacy with pride.

Don’t forget to peek at our tote bags for that ideal blend of spaciousness and style, or find that perfect little something to pair with your new bag from our accessories collection and our purses and wallets. Check out our bestsellers for a curated list of what’s hot in the world of fashion.

In the spirit of giving, our selection of gifts is an effortless way to find a present that’s as special as she is – perhaps a new leather bag to show her how she’s cherished?

At Ted Baker, it's not just about owning a bag; it's about embracing a lifestyle of elegance with a twist of fun. It's about proclaiming your style rules with every piece you carry. Browse our trending handbags and let your bag do the talking — because in the world of Ted, your bag is not just an accessory, it’s the exclamation point on your style statement.